Australian Embassy
The Netherlands

Public Holidays

Australian Embassy Public Holidays

The Australian Embassy will be closed for the following public holidays in 2017 (on other days the Embassy will be open as normal)

2 January New Year's Day (in lieu)
26 January Australia Day
13 March Canberra Day
14 April Good Friday
17 April Easter Monday
27 April King's Day
25 May Ascension Day
5 June Whit Monday
12 June Queen's Birthday
25 September Family and Community Day
2 October Labour Day
25 December Christmas Day
26 December Boxing Day
27 December DFAT Holiday